AGM 2019

1 min read

A new executive has been elected to run the affairs of the Dominica Football Association for the next four years. This as the DFA held its Annual General Meeting on Saturday, June 29, 2019. The following is the new executive:

President – Glen Etienne
1st Vice President – Ken George
2nd Vice President – Ericson Degallerie
Treasurer – Dexter Ducreay
Asst. Secretary/ Treasurer – Christina Sobers
Youth Officer – Collin Bernard
PRO = Gerald George
Committee Members – Martin Lockhart, Kurt Christmas, Henrich Anselm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2023 - Dominica Football Association All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.